People

 

Michael Murrell

Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering Dept

Member, Systems Biology Institute

michael.murrell@yale.edu

Andrea Chamba

Lab Administrator

andrea.chamba@yale.edu

Ian Linsmeier

Graduate Student, Biomedical Engineering Dept

NSF Graduate Fellow

BS UW-Madison

ian.linsmeier@yale.edu

Visar Ajeti

Postdoctoral Associate

PhD, UW-Madison

visar.ajeti@yale.edu

 

Danny Seara

Graduate Student, Physics Department

NSF Graduate Fellow

BS NYU

daniel.seara@yale.edu

Joel Lemiere

Postdoctoral Associate, shared with Prof. Julien Berro

PHD Institut Curie/U. Paris 6

joel.lemiere@yale.edu

Gwilherm Jaspard

Graduate Student

BS Ecole Polytechnique

gwilherm.jaspard@polytechnique.edu

 

Sulaiman Yousafzai Muhammad

Postdoctoral Associate

PhD, University of Trieste

muhammad.yousafzai@yale.edu

 

Pasha Tabatabai

Postdoctoral Associate

PhD, Georgetown University

alan.tabatabai@yale.edu