People

Principal Investigator

Michael Murrell

Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering Dept

Member, Systems Biology Institute

michael.murrell@yale.edu

Administrative Staff

 

Meredith Morrow

Lab Administrator

meredith.morrow@yale.edu

Post-doctoral Associates

Visar Ajeti

PhD, UW-Madison

visar.ajeti@yale.edu

Sulaiman Yousafzai Muhammad

PhD, University of Trieste

muhammad.yousafzai@yale.edu

Pasha Tabatabai

PhD, Georgetown University

alan.tabatabai@yale.edu

Vikrant Yadav

PhD, Clark University

vikrant.yadav@yale.edu

Joel Lemiere

shared with Prof. Julien Berro

PHD Institut Curie/U. Paris 6

joel.lemiere@yale.edu

Graduate Students

Ian Linsmeier

Biomedical Engineering Dept

NSF Graduate Fellow

BS, UW-Madison

ian.linsmeier@yale.edu

Danny Seara

Physics Department

NSF Graduate Fellow

BS, New York University

daniel.seara@yale.edu

Alumni

Gwilherm Jaspard (Graduate student, Ecole Polytechnique, Summer 2017)